Coldwell Banker -The Buckley Team Advantage

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

The Buckley team went out of their way to help us purchase our new home. Their timeless efforts, honesty, quick communication, knowledge of the market and dedication to helping us find our dream home has left us very pleased and highly satisfied. Daryl was fun to work with and always accommodated our showing requests.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by user39675955 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hebron, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I have now purchased (3) homes thru the Buckley team. I purchased (2) rental homes and the current new house that I built thru Drees. They are very professional and offer great service. I appreciate their professionalism and their experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2018 by jamespschumacher Bought a home in 2017 in Elsmere, KY 41018.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel is the best realtor in Northern Kentucky area. Her service is outstanding, she negotiates strongly for her clients, she responses timely. Most importantly, she is honest and she is trustworthy. I wouldn't have anyone else represent me. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2015 by Jennifer J Sold a home in 2015 in Beaverlick, KY 41091.
Likely to recommend

The West Shell team both bought and sold our house, completing both within a six month time frame after renovations were complete. Ron guaranteed they'd be able to sell our house once renovated, and they didn't disappoint. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2015 by Joshua Bush Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Erlanger, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with John was a great experience. He was always available and answered all my questions . Very pleasant. Kept me informed in a timely manner. I would recommend his service to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2014 by edna ruehl Bought a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

They sold me the house in 2006 and when I decided to sell in 2010 there was no question as to what realtor I would select. I had six offers the first day of the open house. Solid offer in one week. Pure professionals.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2013 by Doris Coy Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Florence, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We cannot say enough about how great the Buckley Team was. We were moving from Texas for my husbands job. Leaving behind all of our family and roots was very difficult. Jewel and team were so warm and understanding. They listened to our wants, needs and concerns about buying a home and turned them into reality! Thanks Buckley Team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2013 by Christy Dinger Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Hebron, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I have recommended this wonderful couple, on more then one occasion. We trusted them completely. We had already relocated out of state, they were in touch with us several times a week. Sometimes to just say hi, how's it going, I think anyone would do well to have them as their agents.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2013 by pattyidahospud Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Hebron, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel is the best realtor I have ever worked with. She treats people with respect and strongly negotiate for her customers. Jewel made my relocation experience so much easier. While relocating, I worked with 2 realtors, Jewel to help me finding my new house, another one to sell my previous house. What a difference! Jewel's knowledge and experience is off the chart. Jewel continues to take care of me, 1+ year after closing. And the other realtor, the one I paid so much $$$ to sell my previous home? Not even a thank you card.

I normally don't write reviews. The only review I will write is for Jewel. I highly recommend Jewel. And I am very lucky that I get to know Jewel as a friend.

Jen

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/29/2013 by lovejewel Bought a home in 2012 in Beaverlick, KY 41091.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel was fantastic and carrying when we purchased a new home for our family. She showed me possibilities outside of my own searches that fit my housing needs and negotiated a price that beat my expectations. I will use her and The Buckley Team everytime I have a need in real-estate!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by salcorn Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Hebron, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel and Ron are wonderful, attentive and great at what they do. Would use every time. Was able to sell my condo when I thought it could not be done.

Jewel responded to emails promptly no matter when I sent them, and continued to support us with the new home long after we moved in.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by SCNeace Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Union, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Dedicated professionals, always with the client's needs of utmost importance. Mr. and Mrs. Buckley go beyond what is expected of a real estate agent, giving 110% of their time and effort making sure whatever needs to be done, gets done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by anita willman Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $350K in Hebron, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel and the entire Buckley team were extremely professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. We put them thru the paces and there were quite a few curveballs as well as a very short time frame that we were working with and it was by far the most enjoyable experience we have had with a real estate team by far; believe me we are very experienced with agents as we have moved every few years for the last 10, I have not used the same agent twice but will use the Buckley team for all of our real estate needs and will refer anyone who needs an agent to them without hesitation. We are new to Kentucky having relocated most recently from northeast Indiana and Jewel was extremely knowledgeable of the areas as well as adhering to the extensive list of our wants in a new house. The selling agent involved in our transaction was quite difficult to work with and Jewel was able to to make everything that we asked for and needed happen without any stress to us. I was also able to reach Jewel or one of her team members no matter what time I called and whatever I needed was handled expediently, the whole experience was amazing and stress free. Even though our purchase of our new home is complete Jewel and her team still remain in touch with us and make sure that everything is going smoothly. I am positive that you will not find a better agent or real estate team to work with in the Northern Kentucky area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by christy arnold Bought a home in 2013 for approximately $175K.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel and Ron know their business and know their clients! They were very patient with our indecision of purchasing or buying a home. They walked us through the entire process without incident. It has been almost 2 years since the purchase and they still treat us as if we are their number one clients. What a great team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by cstew 25 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Hebron, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel and Ron Buckley are outstanding realtors and provide you with quality customer service. We sold our condo a few months ago, we valued Jewel's honesty regarding how long she thought it may take in the current market and with the competitiveness in our neighborhood. We felt like Jewel was truly working in our best interest, and not to simply get the listing/sale.

Jewel worked very hard to sell our condo, she had multiple open houses in addition to networking with other realtors so that they would bring their clients for a showing. She helped us through the whole process and we were extremely pleased. (note: we also have several friends which we have recommended Jewel and Ron, they are additionally pleased with their experience).

Side Note: I worked briefly with one of the biggest home builders in Northern Kentucky/Cincinnati; while talking to my Sales Manager about who some of the best realtors are in the area, he mentioned very few realtors but the first of that small list was none other than Jewel.

We will be looking for our new home soon and we look forward to working with Jewel and the Buckley team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by user8324304 Sold a home in 2013 for approximately $100K.
Highly likely to recommend

Ron and Jewel were the best decision we made when it came to finding our Dream Home. They showed us many homes and when we found The One they helped us snap it up quickly. They were the best you could hope for and more. We could not be happier!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by BrigitteLmsgWalsh Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in De Mossville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jewel worked very hard to find me a home in the Florence Area. We landed a good price and kept me informed all along the way. She worked with to locate potential houses and then when I brought my wife out Jewel drove us both around to review the short list we had picked. ............................................

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by Bob Dogge Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Florence, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Outstanding experience, stress free. Always pointing put your options and things to consider in home buying. Worked behind the scenes to design a great experience and flawless closing. I will never choose another realtor...I am a lifelong customer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by amydianelay Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Florence, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

They are GREAT. After I moved Jewel took cars of our long distance sale.
If they ever need a GLOWING reference call me. She even helped with the closing and getting repairs done for the buyers

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2013 by WandaNgsee Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Independence, KY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.